Henrik Just Kristiansen
Country Manager
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Mobil: 28 88 55 16
Mail: henrik.just@ulefos.com

Jannie Bangsgaard
Regnskabsansvarlig
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Direkte: Alle fakturaer sendes til invoice@ulefos.dk
Mail: jannie.bangsgaard@ulefos.com
 


Nadja Frydensberg
Intern salg / indkøb
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Mail: nadja.frydensberg@ulefos.com
 

Bo Dresler
Intern salg / Indkøb
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Mail: bo.dresler@ulefos.com
 

Susie Christophersen
Salgs- og marketingkoordinator
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Mail: susie.christophersen@ulefos.com
 


Martin Pläge

Telefon: 28 88 55 10
Mail: martin.plaege@ulefos.com
 

Michael Aunsbjerg Ankersen

Telefon: 30 85 81 98
Mail: michael.ankersen@ulefos.com
 

Søren Lykke Andersen

Telefon: 30 85 81 97
Mail: soren.andersen@ulefos.com
 


Carl Erik Petersen
Lagerchef
Telefon: 36 49 61 11
Mobil: 28 88 55 14
Mail: carlerik.petersen@ulefos.com

Johnny Petersen
Lagermedarbejder
Telefon: 28 88 55 12
Mail: johnny.petersen@ulefos.com
 

Kenny Petersen
Lagermedarbejder VA
Telefon: 28 88 55 13
Mail: kenny.petersen@ulefos.com
 

Mikkel Rosner Christensen
Lagermedarbejder
Telefon: 28 85 81 96
Mail: mikkel.christensen@ulefos.com